The Septum Nose piercing is having a moment!

If you are anything like me, “Instagram“ has been your go to source to grab the next fashion, beauty or fitness inspiration. Scrolling throught “Instagram“ and seeing people every day, makes it that much easier for me to reach fot that trend and try it out fot myself. One of the trends that really stands out to me is septum piercing.

When it comes to piercings there are two separate opinions: some people love them and some just don‘t. The thing about me is I‘m never shy away from trying new things. I was too afraid to go under the needle, so I decided to buy a fake septume ring. I bought my septum  at one of lithuanian jewelry store called “Cindi“. So if you are looking for this unique jewelry piece check out “Cindi“store!

2016-02-02 09.28.03 1.jpg

Nose piercings has recently gained popularity in fashion. Now you can see celebrities such as Rihanna, Candice Swanepoel and Zoe Kravitz rookin‘ the edgy look! I personaly never thought I could wear something like this, but now I have to admit, I love the look! If you are anything like me and you love this fashion statment but not ready to take the plunge, try clip on septum ring. There is a photo from my last photoshoot i did with my new septume ring. I hope you like it and don’t be afraid to spice up your look!

Love, K

2016-01-30 05.26.00 1.jpg

Leave a Reply

