Spring walk on Saturday

Happy Saturday everyone!

The weather was so wonderful today in Lithuania, so my friend and I had a long 8 miles walk around the city. I‘m so glad that I chose a really comfortable and casual outfit that I‘m about to show you on this blog post. I‘ve featured this casual look on instagram in a selfie already, so I thought it‘d be good for y‘all to have a blog post to refer to since it did so well!

I’ wearing my favorite leather jacket that I bought last year from “Zara”. Underneath I have black simple ¾ sleeves top that I paired with my new purchase: distressed grey jeans from Pull&Bear and my white Nike air sneakers. To finish the look I decided to wear my round sunglasses from “Stradivarius” and my “Marc Jobs” watch with a gold metal bracelet from “Lindex”. Lastly I picked up my leather backpack because it’s so easy to carry on!

Short post today. Enjoy your weekend, y’all! Appreciate you stopping by.

Love, K.

IMG_20160404_200931.jpg

2016-04-09 05.20.32 2.jpg

2016-04-09 05.17.53 1.jpg

2016-04-04 10.08.41 2.jpg

2016-04-09 05.20.32 1.jpg

3 Comments Add yours

    1. marsovamoda says:

      Thank you so much! x

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Love this look! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

