This summer MUSTHAVE: palazzo pants!

Hi everyone!

Summer is finally here that means you’ve got quite the challenge on your hands: so many good fashion trends  to try, so little time! Today I am going to show you one of my favorite piece this summer – palazzo pats. Palazzo trousers have taken the streets of the big fashion cities by storm. I have been seeing it hitting the stores everywhere.  So I decidied to get a pair of oriental print palazzo trousers for myself!

What I love the most about palazzo trousers  is that they are chic, trendy and flattering at the same time and also perfect for every occasion! Loose-fitting trousers are hot this summer, but if you still don’t know how to wear it, this is my suggestion. I decited to pair my oriental print palazzo trousers with white cut-out crop top. To keep this outfit simple I am wearing my flat sandals with gold detail. For accessories I am wearing white round sunglasses matched with my white mini handbag and my gold bracelet with Marc by Marc Jocobs watch.

So thats it for today’s blog post! I hope you are enjoying your begging of summer! Take care!

Love, K

2016-06-01 06.10.25 1.jpg

2016-06-02 01.32.32 1.jpg

2016-06-02 09.30.34 1.jpg

2016-06-02 08.10.09 2.jpg

2016-06-02 09.31.40 11.jpg

2016-06-02 09.30.03 1.jpg

2016-06-02 08.07.08 1.jpg

Palazzo pants – Zara

Crop top – Stradivarius

Mini handbag – Stradivarius

Sunglasses – Stradivarius

Flat sandals – Danija

Gold bracelet – Lindex

Watch – Marc by Marc Jacobs

2 Comments Add yours

  1. palettepop says:

    Wow simply awesome

    Like

  2. san says:

    😍😍👌🏼 love this look

    Like

Leave a Reply

