Tulle shirt outfit for autumn!

Hello friends!

Today I decided to write a quick blog post just to share my outfit from last weekend.I am not going to ramble much so let’s jump into the outfit that I wanted to show you today!

This autumn is all about tulle fabric! You can find tulle skirts, dresses and also shirts in every store this autumn season. I got this long grey tulle shirt from “Zara” and paired it with my favorite leather jacket and skinny black jeans. I am really obsessed with grey and black color combination! To finish up this look I am wearing my edgy boots with chains to create a strong look to my feet. Lastly I picked up my leather backpack because it’s so easy to carry on!

That is it for today. Wishing you a nice week! Appreciate for stopping by.

Love, K

IMG_20161003_210510.jpg

2016-10-004.jpg

2016-10-004+.jpg

2016-10-04 10.54.54 1.jpg

6.jpg

Leather jacket – Zara

Shirt – Zara

Skinny jeans – Zara

Boots – Elegant line

Backpack – Stradivarius

Sunglasses – Stradivarius

2 Comments Add yours

  1. absolutely gorgeous outfit. Love every piece of it. Definitely going to follow you. (:

    https://livelaughsparkleblog.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

