Halloween skeleton makeup look

skeleton_makeup_model_pack_by_crissie2389-d7hbc05.png

Hello there!

Halloween is such a fun time of the year. I love because I get so excited playing with makeup and experimenting different looks. I believe that every year around this time, we find ourselves on a constant Google search for a fun and spooky Halloween makeup and costume idea. It has to be better than last year’s, creative and simple enough to pull off at home and of course not expensive (hello students budget hah!).

This year I was sure that I will see plenty of Harley Quinn costumes roaming the spooky streets. So I decided to stay with my skeleton look idea. I know it may sound a bit boring, but I have to admit that I have never tried skeleton makeup look before!

I found some inspirations from other makeup guru’s and tried to recreate it my own way. I painted half of my face and went all the way down to my chest to create an illusion of a skeleton body. I also painted my arm to finish the skeleton look and make it more spooky. So here is the look that I have achieved!

IMG_20161026_185125.jpg

There is some many ways to create this popular look. The smokey eye and winged eyeliner give it that daring edge you need for a Halloween. You can make this skull mouth your own way by playing around with the design. Don’t be afraid to try something new and be daring with your makeup! The outcome will surely be greater than you expect if you follow along with these photos that I found on Pinterest!

New folder.jpg

Koliažai.jpg

I had so much fun creating this look. Next year I am planning to do much more Halloween looks for you guys! Hope you had an amazing Halloween. Take care and see you soon!

Love, K.

One Comment Add yours

  1. shaunz says:

    Amazing! I love it, thanks for visiting my blog. I’m a new follower to yours, looking forward to more..;)

    Like

Leave a Reply

