Getting into the Christmas vibes

Hello there!

I don’t know why but this year I start to feel Christmas vibes so early and it’s not even December! Today I finally got a chance to see Kaunas city’s Christmas tree. I am so proud of my  city because it always come up with the most creative Christmas Tree ideas. This year is not an exception. We have a magical Christmas tree on top of carousel! Sounds crazy, huh?

2016-11-29 07.46.47 1.jpg

I really wanted to share pictures of this Christmas tree as soon as possible so I decided to shoot my outfit there. For this cold wintery weather I picked this white cosy crop sweater that I got from Shein. I paired it with black skater skirt and my favorite black over-knee-boots from ALDO. To keep myself warm while wearing a skirt, I tried to rock this white knit hat with pom! I don’t usually wear hats during winter season, but this time I gave it a try. I guess, my grandma is so proud of me now (hahah!).

2016-11-29 05.28.58 1.jpg

2016-11-29 05.46.04 1.jpg

2016-11-29 06.11.49 1.jpg

2016-11-29 06.36.47 1.jpg

2016-11-29 07.02.42 1.jpg

Shein White crop sweater blogas.jpg

You can check out this sweater here!

Not that long ago I got myself this new watch from Cluse. I think it goes perfectly  with my white sweater and constantly remains me of silver white winter!

IMG_20161128_144817.jpg

That’s it for today. Keep yourself warm and see you soon with more Christmas themed blog posts!

Love, K.

Coat – Zara

Sweater – Shein (here)

Skirt – Bershka

Boots – ALDO

Watch – Cluse

Bracelet – Lindex

One Comment Add yours

  1. Oh my goodness you look so cute! This outfit is definitely something I could see myself wearing. I’m a huge fan of over the knee boots, tights, and skirts paired together. Plus, I love that your hat matches your sweater perfectly!

    xo Logan
    https://peculiarporter.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

